CALL US: 305-330-0862
OPENING HOURS: Mon - Sat: 10AM - 7PM

Testimonials

“I currently work outside the US in Honduras. I recently purchased 2016 Honda Fury Chopper completely through phone and emails. The dealership even helped coordinate the pickup for port to port shipping. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service.”

Plunk 543 – May 2019

“I went to go buy a Suzuki GSX-R600. When I saw the bike I was like a kid all over again lol.The people there are so friendly and very, very, helpful. Good prices on bikes. They have clean motorcycles all styles. Patagonia motorcycle is the best.”

Samuel Saint-Surin – April 2019

“Just got a shadow and a R3 the other weekend. Great bikes. The people are friendly, fun, and very willing to help and work with you, and the biggest factor is that they are honest. Highly recommend anyone and everyone to Patagonia whether your buying your first motorcycle or your 20th. Will definitely be back again”

Ben Albaugh – April 2019

“Best Service, very attentitive and best buying experience. I took my time before buying my HD. I went all around miami looking at bike shops and i keep coming back. Carlos was great help, he educated me and everytime i came back had the same energy. GREAT prices. inventory coming in and out, there’s always something new is stores. I had an accident 2 weeks after purchasing the bike, i brought it back and they fixed it, and had it back up and running in no time. Not a peeny charged, Ive recommended this shop to all my friends and family and definetly recommend it to you if you are looking to buy a motorcycle and have options and reasonable price.”

lazaro Blanco April 2019

The best place in #Miami. Not only am I happy with my first bike….a year later…..i went back to buy another bike from them today Love these guys. I have found many places that can sell you a bike but these guys make sure you can afford to buy their bikes to make your dreams a reality

Michael Bennett April 2019

I don’t often write reviews, I only write reviews for businesses that really exceed my expectations, or are really really bad. I can’t say enough good things about this small motorcycle store in North Miami Beach!!! The sales agent took the time to show me their inventory, I purchased many motorcycles over the last couple years, And I’ve been shopping for the last couple weeks. I can honestly say, no other dealer has the customer focus, Non-pressure, professional atmosphere. I’m looking for a niche item, And I’ve been to multiple dealers, from west palm beach to this little store and I’m truly amazed how much inventory this store has. Their prices are amazing, staff is awesome. Will be purchasing my next bike here!!! Thank you for the great experience, truly appreciate this store!!

Todd Warboys March 2019

“Great place to buy a used motorcycle good bike at a low cost very reliable and reasonable personnel. Great help with financing a motorcycle. I have bought three bike there and every time it has been great. I recommend them to everyone that is looking to purchase a motorcycle.”

Enzo January 2019

First time doing business with them I didn’t know what to expect. So I purchased a bike from them and was delighted with their assistance. I couldn’t have asked for a better transaction. Unfortunately, after two weeks I had an issue with the bike but they went above and beyond for me to get back on the road quickly. These guys want happy customers and established a long term relationship with me!

Doug Levin

“This is a 6-star operation! From my introduction to Fernando to my picking up and riding off on my Yamaha Road Star Silverado bike, the experience was absolutely the best I’ve ever had in purchasing a motorcycle…and I have owned nine in my lifetime. Patagonia is by far the most honest and straightforward dealership I have had the pleasure to interact with. The Inventory was so clean and impressive that it was difficult to choose the right bike for me. Fernando and his staff delivered my Yamaha in perfect working order, which is rare for people who sell pre-owned motorcycles. Patagonia is the ONLY place in South Florida to buy a pre-owned motorcycle. Believe it!”

Doug Black

“Fantastic! I’m delighted with my bike, love it! The staff is the best, from start to finish, but, there’s really no finish, we stablished a family oriented relationship. Exactly what buying should be. Really, I found these guys in line, saw the bike I wanted, came in, ride it and I will keep coming to them for everything. Exemplary inventory and service. Love you guys, thanks.”

Al Ruiz 

“Not you average motorcycle dealer, they care!!!! Bought a Ducati 1098 from these guys and had some engine issue after I bought it , these guys picked it up and fixed it doing whatever it took to make it right If your buying used these are the people hands down the best!!!! Thank you Fernando Krystal Gustavo and staff for everything I LOVE IT !!!”

Tyler Mackey

“*08-15-17* Bought a 2011 Honda Shadow Phantom from Patagonia and now I know why they have so many positive reviews on here. Full Disclosure – No one paid me or asked me to make this review, I’m just trying to help anyone out there who’s looking for a reputable place to buy their bike like I was. Believe me, if my experience was unpleasant, I’d have no problem saying so. The motorcycles they have in store are online with a decent amount of pictures, making it easy to look for what you want before coming in. I saw all the bikes up for sale looking very clean, almost showroom ready, which showed a high level of care towards their inventory. Fernando made the buying process very quick and easy, giving me a fair out-the-door quote within minutes. He was even courteous enough to personally delivery the motorcycle to my house because I had mentioned that I’m a new rider. I’ve had no problems thus far with the bike and I recommend buying a motorcycle here as I’ve recommended to my friends. *UPDATE* 09-27-17 It’s been a little over a month now, thought I’d add this update to share my experience post-purchase. I ended up trading in the Honda Shadow for a Yamaha FZ-09 from Patagonia. The trade in process was an absolute breeze. I came in on a Friday afternoon to check out the FZ-09 and I left the same day riding it home, no hassle, no problem. During purchase, Fernando even offered to lower the bike for me (I’m a short guy) by including an installation of a lowering link to the bike AND shaving off some foam from the seat at a local upholstery in the deal. The day I come in to have the lowering link installed, I mentioned having a small oil leak in a conversation. I caused it myself while changing the oil on the bike (you live and you learn). They let me know that it was a huge safety concern, especially in riding motorcycles. They went out of their way to get some parts for my bike and patched it for me within a few hours. I was able to ride home safely, knowing there was no more oil leak to worry about. Really shows how much they genuinely care for their customers. I’ll try to leave another update further down the road on how everything’s been if I remember.”

Ron D

“What a GREAT! experience I had with the entire staff here. Everyone here has a passion for what they do. I purchased a 2006 Softail Deuce that looked like it just came off the showroom floor and I mean it. I’m so glad I found this place. If you are in the market for a Motorcycle, please consider this place above all. Fernando, Carlos, Crystal and the rest of Patigonia….a sincere thank you.”

Kevin Bozetski

I came from Orlando to buy a bike from this awesome dealer. After 20 plus visits to dealers around Florida and countless, some terrible and some not so good, offers I found Patagonia Motorcycles. This is by far the best motorcycle buying experience I’ve had. Thanks to Carlo, Noel and all the guys specially the one detailing the bikes. You guys are an example of quality and attention that many dealers in this state lack badly. 150% recommended !! come here check the motorcycles and go out the door riding… these guys are the best!!

Japp Rivera

“The customer service here is exceptional. The entire team is very helpful and accommodating, going above and beyond to ensure you’re satisfied. I know it’s a little unusual to say this about a business, but I feel lucky to have gotten to know these guys.”

Footballcrazylife

When I went to Patagonia I was greeted with extra customer service. They were great in helping choose a great motorcycle and didn’t push me to buy anything. They were extra patient and answered all of my questions. Great place to buy a motorcycle.

Jack Rosenzweig

I just purchased my first ever motorcycle from them . I’m very happy with the customer service they had when they attended me on trying to find a good bike for me . Gave me great tips on riding and also on safety since it’s my first time riding . Even delivered the bike to my house since I had no experience in riding yet . Really helpful I could say overall . Great customer service and great people , would recommend to others a hundred percent ! Thank you !

Milagros Dominguez

I purchased a 2000 Harley Davidson Fat Boy from Fernando recently and I am extremely happy with my purchase. The guys did everything possible to make sure that the bike was in tiptop condition and even worked with me on the price so that I could afford a new back tire which it needed. They even loaned me a personal helmet so that I could get home safely and stayed after hours to help close the deal. Fernando is a man of his word and has great integrity. I would not hesitate to purchase another motorcycle from him.

Aaron Kiss

Compare List